Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Wed, 7/1/2020 9:00 AM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 7/1/2020 7:00 PM ***CANCELLED*** MSM Summer Games Online Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Sun, 7/5/2020 12:00 AM Worship Service Online Church-WideWorship Arts Ministry
Mon, 7/6/2020 6:00 PM Mallards Drive-in Movie Night Church-WideStudent Ministries
Mon, 7/6/2020 7:00 PM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Tue, 7/7/2020 8:00 PM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 7/8/2020 9:00 AM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 7/8/2020 6:15 PM ***CANCELLED*** MSM Summer 6.0 - 2020 Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Wed, 7/8/2020 7:00 PM ***CANCELLED*** MSM Summer Groups Online Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Sun, 7/12/2020 12:00 AM Worship Service Online Church-WideWorship Arts Ministry
Sun, 7/12/2020 7:00 PM BAAM Life Group Online Church-WideBlackhawk African American Ministry
Mon, 7/13/2020 7:00 PM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Tue, 7/14/2020 8:00 PM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 7/15/2020 9:00 AM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 7/15/2020 7:00 PM ***CANCELLED*** MSM Summer Games Online Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Sun, 7/19/2020 12:00 AM Worship Service Online Church-WideWorship Arts Ministry
Sun, 7/19/2020 7:00 PM BAAM Life Group Online Church-WideBlackhawk African American Ministry
Mon, 7/20/2020 7:00 PM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Tue, 7/21/2020 8:00 PM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 7/22/2020 9:00 AM Women's Summer Online Bible Study 2020 Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 7/22/2020 6:15 PM ***CANCELLED*** MSM Summer 6.0 - 2020 Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Wed, 7/22/2020 7:00 PM MSM Summer Groups Online Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Sun, 7/26/2020 12:00 AM Worship Service Online Church-WideWorship Arts Ministry
Sun, 7/26/2020 1:00 PM BKids Volunteer Appreciation - Brader Way Church-WideBlackhawk Kids
Sun, 7/26/2020 4:00 PM BKids Volunteer Appreciation - Fitchburg Church-WideBlackhawk Kids
Sun, 7/26/2020 7:00 PM BAAM Life Group Online Church-WideBlackhawk African American Ministry
Wed, 7/29/2020 7:00 PM ***CANCELLED*** MSM Summer Games Online Church-WideMiddle School Ministry