Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 2/2/2020 7:30 PM ***CANCELLED*** All City Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Mon, 2/3/2020 6:45 PM DivorceCare - Spring 2020 Church-WideCare Ministry
Mon, 2/3/2020 7:00 PM Encounter (PM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Tue, 2/4/2020 10:00 AM ***CANCELLED*** Senior Adult Life Group Church-WideSenior Adult Ministry
Tue, 2/4/2020 6:00 PM Downtown Prayer Night DowntownAdult Ministries
Tue, 2/4/2020 7:00 PM Transition Q&A - Fitchburg Church-WideSenior Leadership
Wed, 2/5/2020 8:30 AM Prayer for the Church Church-WideSenior Leadership
Wed, 2/5/2020 9:00 AM Encounter (AM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 2/5/2020 7:00 PM HSM Home Group Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Thu, 2/6/2020 6:30 AM Men's Community Church-WideMen's Ministry
Thu, 2/6/2020 9:00 AM Mom to Mom Fitchburg Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Fri, 2/7/2020 6:30 PM Family Fusion Church-WideBlackhawk Kids
Sat, 2/8/2020 8:00 AM BCM Ping-pong Club Church-WideAdult Ministries
Sun, 2/9/2020 12:15 PM Downtown Taste of Life Group DowntownLife Groups
Sun, 2/9/2020 6:00 PM Story Collective Church-WideYoung Adult Ministry
Sun, 2/9/2020 6:00 PM HSM Servant Team Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Mon, 2/10/2020 6:45 PM DivorceCare - Spring 2020 Church-WideCare Ministry
Mon, 2/10/2020 7:00 PM Encounter (PM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Tue, 2/11/2020 10:00 AM Senior Adult Life Group Church-WideSenior Adult Ministry
Tue, 2/11/2020 6:00 PM Downtown Prayer Night DowntownAdult Ministries
Tue, 2/11/2020 7:00 PM Financial Peace University Church-WideAdult Ministries
Wed, 2/12/2020 8:30 AM Prayer for the Church Church-WideSenior Leadership
Wed, 2/12/2020 9:00 AM Encounter (AM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 2/12/2020 7:00 PM HSM Home Group Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Thu, 2/13/2020 6:30 AM Men's Community Church-WideMen's Ministry
Thu, 2/13/2020 9:00 AM Mom to Mom Brader Way Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Thu, 2/13/2020 7:00 PM Worship Night Church-WideWorship Arts Ministry
Fri, 2/14/2020 4:00 PM MSM Snow Camp 2020 - Student Registration Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Fri, 2/14/2020 4:00 PM MSM Snow Camp 2020 - Leader Registration Church-WideMiddle School Ministry
Fri, 2/14/2020 4:30 PM HSM Snow Camp 2020 - Student Registration Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Fri, 2/14/2020 4:30 PM HSM Snow Camp 2020 - Leader Registration Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Sat, 2/15/2020 12:00 AM Internship Application Deadline (Summer) Church-WideInternships
Sat, 2/15/2020 8:00 AM BCM Ping-pong Club Church-WideAdult Ministries
Sun, 2/16/2020 12:15 PM Downtown Taste of Life Group DowntownLife Groups
Mon, 2/17/2020 6:45 PM DivorceCare - Spring 2020 Church-WideCare Ministry
Mon, 2/17/2020 7:00 PM Encounter (PM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Tue, 2/18/2020 10:00 AM Senior Adult Life Group Church-WideSenior Adult Ministry
Tue, 2/18/2020 6:00 PM Downtown Prayer Night DowntownAdult Ministries
Tue, 2/18/2020 7:00 PM Financial Peace University Church-WideAdult Ministries
Wed, 2/19/2020 8:30 AM Prayer for the Church Church-WideSenior Leadership
Wed, 2/19/2020 9:00 AM Encounter (AM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 2/19/2020 12:30 PM Memorial Service for Curt Staats Church-WideCare Ministry
Wed, 2/19/2020 7:00 PM HSM Home Group Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Thu, 2/20/2020 6:30 AM Men's Community Church-WideMen's Ministry
Thu, 2/20/2020 9:00 AM Mom to Mom Fitchburg Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Thu, 2/20/2020 11:30 AM Senior Adult Luncheon Church-WideSenior Adult Ministry
Sat, 2/22/2020 8:00 AM BCM Ping-pong Club Church-WideAdult Ministries
Sun, 2/23/2020 9:30 AM After Party-Downtown DowntownAdult Ministries
Sun, 2/23/2020 12:15 PM Downtown Taste of Life Group DowntownLife Groups
Sun, 2/23/2020 6:00 PM HSM Servant Team Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Mon, 2/24/2020 6:45 PM DivorceCare - Spring 2020 Church-WideCare Ministry
Mon, 2/24/2020 7:00 PM Encounter (PM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Tue, 2/25/2020 10:00 AM Senior Adult Life Group Church-WideSenior Adult Ministry
Tue, 2/25/2020 6:00 PM Downtown Prayer Night DowntownAdult Ministries
Tue, 2/25/2020 7:00 PM Financial Peace University Church-WideAdult Ministries
Wed, 2/26/2020 8:30 AM Prayer for the Church Church-WideSenior Leadership
Wed, 2/26/2020 9:00 AM Encounter (AM) Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Wed, 2/26/2020 7:00 PM HSM Home Group Church-WideHigh School Ministry
Thu, 2/27/2020 6:30 AM Men's Community Church-WideMen's Ministry
Thu, 2/27/2020 9:00 AM Mom to Mom Brader Way Church-WideWomen's Ministry
Sat, 2/29/2020 8:00 AM BCM Ping-pong Club Church-WideAdult Ministries